Contact us

Office Address:

ORCHID
231-233 North Gower Street
London
NW1 2NR

 

Main office line

Tel: 02037457310 (Mon-Fri, 09:00–17:30)
Email: info@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Orchid National Male Cancer Helpline

Tel: 0808 802 0010
Email: helpline@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Orchid staff contact details

Chief Executive

Rebecca Porta:
02037457311
Rebecca.Porta@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Business Development Manager (Partnerships)

Lucy Noakes:
02037457310
Lucy.Noakes@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Events Manager

Ellie Francis:
02037457317
Eleanor.Francis@orchid-cancer.org.uk 

 

Events and Community Fundraising Executive

Amy Flavin:
02037457316
Amy.Flavin@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Trusts and Statutory Fundraising Manager

Ferha Farooqui:
02037457321 (Wed-Friday)
ferha.farooqui@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Trusts & Statutory Co-ordinator

Margaid Gosschalk:
02037457320 (Tues, Wed)
orchidtrustsandstatutoryofficer@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Sports and Education Project Manager

Frank Harrington:
02037457310
Frank.Harrington@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Male Cancer Information Nurses Specialist

Robert Cornes and Katherine Mutsvangwa:
0808 802 0010
nurse@orchid-cancer.org.uk (We aim to answer emails within 48 hours)

Prostate Cancer Project Administrator

Okey Arinze:
Okey.Arinze@orchid-cancer.org.uk

Special Projects Officer

Kerry Leyton:
Kerry.Leyton@orchid-cancer.org.uk
02037457312

 

Media Enquiries

Please contact SPINK PR on 01444 811099
Out of hours media enquiries please contact 07900 302282

Was this page useful?

  • Please type the code above, so you can submit the form.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.