Contact us

Office Address and Contact Details:

Orchid Cancer Appeal
60 Gray’s Inn Road
London WC1X 8AQ

Main office line

Tel: 020 3745 7310 (Mon-Fri, 09:00–17:30)
Email: info@orchid-cancer.org.uk

Orchid National Male Cancer Helpline

Tel: 0808 802 0010
Email: helpline@orchid-cancer.org.uk

Orchid staff contact details

Interim Chief Executive
Ali Orhan
020 3745 7311
ali.orhan@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Male Cancer Information Nurse Specialist
Robert Cornes:
0808 802 0010
nurse@orchid-cancer.org.uk

We aim to answer emails within 48 hours

 

Penile Cancer Information Manager – Scotland
Shirley Young:
07872065923
Shirley.young@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Community Engagement Co-ordinator
Shreejit Agarwal:
020 3745 7310
admin@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Business Development Manager (Partnerships)
Lucy Noakes:
020 3745 7310
Lucy.Noakes@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Community and Events Fundraising Manager
Dani Freedland:
020 3745 7317
Dani.freedland@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Trusts and Statutory Fundraising Manager 
Margaid Gosschalk:
020 3745 7310
orchidtrustsandstatutoryofficer@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Media Enquiries

During normal Office Hours please contact 020 3745 7310 BUT during this period of ‘working from home’ please contact 07812 085734

For Out of hours media enquiries please contact 07812 085734

 

 

 

 

Was this page useful?

  • Please type the code above, so you can submit the form.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.