Contact us

Office Address:

ORCHID

60 Gray’s Inn Road,

London,

WC1X 8AQ.

 

Main office line

Tel: 020 3745 7310 (Mon-Fri, 09:00–17:30)
Email: info@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Orchid National Male Cancer Helpline

Tel: 0808 802 0010
Email: helpline@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Orchid staff contact details

Chief Executive

Rebecca Porta:
020 3745 7311
Rebecca.Porta@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Business Development Manager (Partnerships)

Lucy Noakes:
020 3745 7310
Lucy.Noakes@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Events and Community Fundraising Manager

Events Team:
020 3745 7310
events@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Trusts and Statutory Fundraising Manager

Ferha Farooqui:
020 3745 7321 (Wed-Friday)
ferha.farooqui@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Trusts & Statutory Co-ordinator

Margaid Gosschalk:
020 3745 7320 (Tues, Wed)
orchidtrustsandstatutoryofficer@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Sports and Education Project Manager

Frank Harrington:
020 3745 7310
Frank.Harrington@orchid-cancer.org.uk

 

Male Cancer Information Nurses Specialist

Robert Cornes and Katherine Mutsvangwa:
0808 802 0010
nurse@orchid-cancer.org.uk (We aim to answer emails within 48 hours)

Media Enquiries

Please contact SPINK PR on 01444 811099
Out of hours media enquiries please contact 07900 302282

Was this page useful?

  • Please type the code above, so you can submit the form.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.