Scientific Advisory Board Members

Our scientific advisory board members supplement the expertise of our Board of Trustees. Our advisors assess and review research proposals submitted to us and ensure our research remains of the highest quality.

Recent Advisors

We have been honoured to have had the assistance of a prestigious board under the chairmanship of Professor Norman Maitland of the University of York. Our advisors are currently in the process of being reappointed and we will be updating our information very soon.

Professor Norman Maitland
Molecular Biology

Professor Anders Bjartell

Professor Nick James
Clinical Oncology

Professor Guido Jenster

Professor Margaret Knowles
Molecular Biology and Genetics

Professor Hing Leung
Urology and Surgical Oncology